Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's really hard for me to say what I am...

In his own words

It's really hard for me to say what I am looking for. Someone with ambition and goals? Family oriented? An adventurer? Couch potato? Educated? Funny/Sarcastic? Into football and baseball? Shy, like me? Loves, not likes, to eat! Or the extreme opposite? Sure! I'm open to any all possibilities because you'll never know.. right? But really, anyone who is down to enjoy and endure everything life has to throw at us; open to doing something crazy spontaneous every once in a while to break the monotony; and appreciate the fact that we will have each other every step of the way. So about me, I used to be into photography and am slowly getting back into it. When I am not working, I enjoy time off with friends. Every once in a while, I'll grab my pack and go for a hike. Sitting at the ballpark enjoying the Giants or 49ers is my cup of tea. If a kitchen is available, I'm usually trying to re-create whatever food I recently declared as my favorite. I sing/rap out loud when I'm alone in my car. I can grill a pretty mean rib-eye, and my friends say my bbq chicken is pretty darn good. I can be pretty nerdy and studious when needed. I own a bowling ball and bowling shoes. I'm pretty sure I have trypophobia, but really, who doesn't? I recently started running again because I know it's good for me but I'll take weights any day. Even when there is no music, I'll break into a random dance and totally rock out. I don't normally wear a tie to work, but I've been building up a small collection of plaid ones because I think they look cool. I've gone to military schools in Florida and Virginia, stationed in Japan for over half a year, and did my fair share of time in the middle east. I used to think that I was well traveled, but stopping by a country for a few days with a military unit doesn't really count, does it? Message me if you want to blow this popsicle stand and grab a drink!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Good coffee, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Nacho Libre!, Bridesmaids, 80's music, Wu-tang, a car that works, cover bands, BSG, wool dress pants, scotch or bourbon, smoothies, heated blankets, eating out, eating in, golden hour - unless driving

For fun

I don't even know where to begin with this but so far being a home body takes the cake. Although I do enjoy baseball/football games, long hikes, working out to eat, board games, video games, movies, and disassembling/reassembling stuff

Last read

Last: Kitchen Confidential. Current: A little bit of everything - too much actually.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral