Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Trying something new

In his own words

Hi My name is Chris. I like to go fishing, hiking camping, riding my atv and anything else in the great outdoors. I like to travel and experience new places and cultures. I like to try new things and live my life to the fullest. I have a big sense of humor and can normally find the lighter side of things. I am very passionate about things I care about. My family is very important to me and I always try to do what I can for them. I am a Buffalo Bills fan and still hoping every year that we will win lol. I am looking for someone who I can go on an adventures with, travel, enjoy the outdoors with or stay in and relax. Someone who knows who they are and knows what they want out of life and goes for it. Someone who is comfertable with herself but also likes to have a man around. I'm looking for a woman who is serious about a relationship. We can start out as friends and see how it goes from there. I'm trying the online thing because I have a career and it keeps me pretty busy sometimes. I'm not looking for someone who does not know what they want out of life or a relationship. So I thought I would give this a try and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I would like to get a dog and maybe a fish tank but my long hours sometimes make it hard.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mooses Tooth, on a river, in the woods, my coutch in front of the tv, pretty much any place I can travel to to see the sights and take in the culture and nature


Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

I like to try new things. I also like to listen to music, most kinds especially rock and r & b/rap. Love to watch football, fishing, playing poker, and just enjoy life in general.

For fun

What I like doing for fun is anything outdoors. I love to camp, hike, fish and all that kind of stuff. But I do like to sit at home relaxing and watch tv or movies to. Especially on Sundays when my Bills are playing football.

Last read

The paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of german, italian, candian and english, but I am 100% American!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian but I do not belong to any certain church
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am taking college part time while working full time working towords my 4 year degree in criminal justice. I already have a CCAF/two year degree in Criminal Justice.