Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Athens, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Nobody is perfect, but it's 2 people being perfect for each other that matters

In his own words

my name is chris. im shy at first but open up easily. Im not very good at talking about myself but ill give it a shot. im basically up to doing anything. most of the time i like to be spontaneous. im looking for someone who is nice,sweet,caring,loyal,trusting,respectful,and honest. Id like to find my "partner in crime," someone who can not only be friends, but best friends, the one to compliment me and take me for who i am and i will do the same, but im in no rush. id like to meet new people and friends and see where it goes. im hard working, fun to be around, caring, and i love to laugh. I believe what's meant to be will be, whether it be making new friends or actually finding that special someone. I love sports, Yankees and Giants fan, I love working on cars, spending time with friends and family when I'm not working, camping, music, I love to make people laugh and joke around, but serious when I need to be. I can be a goof ball but its all worth to get a laugh out of someone. I dont try to be someone im not, just the best at who i am. I don't mind going out to the bars at times but I'm not a fan of drunk, rowdy people, but I do enjoy just staying in and cuddling. Fall and winter are my favorite months, perfect to keep each other warm. I'm a father of 3, I work full time as an EMT and I work security part time. I'm also a volunteer firefighter. I'd love to talk so if you're interested get in touch. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

my car, listening to music, hanging out with friends and basically up for anything

For fun

im my spare time i like to hang out with friends, listen to music, and basically do whatever. i enjoy taking rides, playing/watching sports, cuddling, walks along the beach. I love the snow! want to know more get in touch, ill be glad to tell u

Last read

Anything by James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my jobs!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference