Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chris2004r32

33 year old man | Latrobe, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a girl that isn't afraid to...

In his own words

I'm looking for a girl that isn't afraid to get her hands dirty. Enjoys the outdoors and being active. If she enjoys skiing or snowboarding in the winter that would be a big plus. (But not a must) I love to travel and would hope to find someone that does also.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at this point, but I would like to get a couple dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travel destinations are the rockie mountains in the winter and the beach in the summer. Local spots would be to a nice restaurant for dinner or a microbrewery for a few drinks.

Favorite things

I love to eat italian food. Grandma's every Sunday for some rigatonis. I like to support local and shop at skate/snowboard shops. I love all types of music, EDM to Metal to whatever. Playing hockey, driving my cars and going to shows, snowboarding.

For fun

Going to Pens games, snowboarding, ice and inline hockey. I like to relax and watch a movie or play some pool, just hanging out with friends. I love to travel.

Last read

I'm not a big reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the V.P. of my family's business and a big part of that is sales. My father retired over 8 years ago so I run the day to day operations. I have the fun of babysitting 11 employees everyday, ha. It's a love/hate relationship, but I like it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm half italian and half german.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm don't attend church on a regular basis, but my beliefs and morals are derived from my upbringing and what I have learned in church. I do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I had a short lived college career. I went to two different schools and jumped around with majors until coming back to business as a major. I decided to leave school and work for my family. It has worked out well for me so I can't complain.