Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chris1459

31 year old man | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Florida native, moved to Baton Rouge last year...

In his own words

Florida native, moved to Baton Rouge last year to go back to school at LSU. I'm a petroleum engineering major with a couple of years to go. I already have a bachelor's degree from UF in non-profit management. On the side, I run a small business I founded, specializing in woodworking (products and custom jobs). Also, I do research for the geology department. Ok, enough with the stats; if you're reading this you probably want to know a little more about my personality. So far, I love Louisiana and would certainly like to live here after I graduate. I've got an adventurous spirit and, when I can, I like to explore the tropics. One of my favorite things to do is a long road trip down the Florida Keys for fishing, kayaking, scuba diving, or just getting away from civilization. I love to cook and was the head chef at a small restaurant back in Gainesville when I went to UF. I'm trying to learn Chinese right now, but that’s proving a very difficult language, haha. I'm an eternal optimist and always try to give people the benefit of the doubt. I'd also consider myself a hopeless romantic and a southern gentleman. My sense of humor ranges from goofy to dry, but it's always present. I'm a pretty humble guy; I really don't like just writing about myself. All these sentences starting with "I" unnerve me, haha. I’d love to meet a girl who complements and enhances my personality and interests. Someone who is just at home strapped to a snowboard on top of a mountain as relaxing on a beach with a book. Going out to fancy dinners or grabbing a pizza and watching a movie. I’ve been known to go from overalls to a tuxedo over the course of a weekend. Really though, the details matter much less to me than the actual chemistry between two people. Anything else you want to know, just ask! I’m a pretty open book.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Florida Keys, Cabo San Lucas

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Meeting up with friends, long road trips with someone interesting, treasure diving, fishing in Cabo, trying new things.

For fun

Playing sports, reading, trying out new recipes, relaxing at night with a movie, designing and building things, video games, learning new things.

Last read

Thunderball by Ian Fleming, Skin Game by Jim Butcher, Secret Invasion by Brian Michael Bendis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founder of a woodworking company/Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Don't let the blonde hair and blue eyes fool you, I'm actually half Cuban
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral