Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Barrington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
looking for my shining star

In his own words

i'm pretty laid back, i like to go to the beach out to eat hang with friends and relax.....i work alot so when i have time i try to enjoy it... i play sports right now im in both a softball league and hockey league with sum friends of mine....i have a siberian husky dog named a romantic guy i like to take walks on the beach and to lay in the sand n cuddle looking at the stars....i like to eat food lol any kind of food really as long as it looks n smells good finishing up college for my degree in electromechanical engineering...ive been hurt by plenty of girls apparently i seem to find the cheaters out very loyal and trustworthy i hate liars, but a little white lie dont hurt if its needed lol....i currently live at home im def tryna get outta here...i need that special sumone who will love me for who i m and nothing more....i dont go by looks im big on personality and if u have a cute smile thats a huge plus........ just ask me anything else if your curious

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

i have a siberian husky named delilah

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love the beach, i love to walk on the sand at night n feel the ocean breeze then just lay in the sand and look at the stars until the sun rises over the ocean


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

i like all kinds of music my favorites would have to be rock and country, i love all kinds of food except seafood i think its yucky, and t.v. shows i like are the ones that can catch my eye and i have an interest of watching it

For fun

i'm pretty laid back, i like to hang with friends and relax.....i work alot so when i have time i try to enjoy it... i play sports right now im in both a softball league and hockey league with sum friends of mine, i like movies

Last read

i read the newspaper everyday



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
i work at a hotel and resort 5 days a week. i set up for weddings, bar mitzvahs, proms, etc. and i deal with a massive amount of heavy equipment
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
i'm irish, german, and ukrainian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference