Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 33-52 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I’m assuming that you don’t want to waste time so I’ll get right to it. I'm a regular guy, with no perverted or weird responses to recently i found out from a female friend of mine about the amount of odd responses and one liners she gets from dating websites, so I guess that puts me in the 3 percent of guys that are just pretty much normal and oddly enough I like to say nice things to girls that I'm trying to get to know better. I think I'm a pretty good guy. I work out on a regular basis. staying healthy and happy is very important to me. um... I have a car. (feel kinda silly saying that ,but you never know these days, if you’re going to meet someone who’s jobless and rides the bus) (not that there’s anything wrong with that:) I've been told that I come across as intriguing ...a mystery waiting to be discovered by you maybe. I'm looking for the budding romance that comes from casual dating and friendships. I guess that's what everyone kind of looks for but its a true goal.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out of the way Restaurants, Sunday Dinner with family, a good movie theatre, cook outs, a quiet balcony for morning coffee while reading a new script.


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I guess some of my favorite things would be going to a film award reception (its nice to get dressed up from time to time...right?) , just need someone to go with. kindness, a good debate, good friends. a beautiful smile.

For fun

in my freetime I enjoy screenwriting. as well as visiting with friends and cooking, working out, Illustrating, Watching Television, Baking...(yes I bake) Reading, Shopping (on occation), going to a good movie.

Last read

the last thing I read was the latest copy of Entertainment Weekly and A Wrinkle in Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic designer and Product Placement Specialist for the film and television industry. I've been busy working with the current stock of films in the North East Ohio area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Wright State University for 2 years then I transfered to The Art Institute of Pittsburgh and graduated with a degree in Vissual Communications. Later I attended Stark State University to further my education in design.