Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast... If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it!

In her own words

Looking for someone who wants to meet new people, have a great time doing so, and give it a chance! I'm into romance, good conversation, and getting swept off my feet by the simple things in life. I'm not looking for a one-night arrangement, so if that's your thing, please look elsewhere. I was born and raised in Miami. I love to go out with my friends, but like to stay in too. I'm pretty open minded and like to try out new places/activities. I'm up for the adventure and looking for a partner in crime to come along with me. As I always say, it's not about being perfect, but about finding the person that's perfect for you! I would love the opportunity to get to know you, so feel free to message me so we can get to know each other better.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love horseback riding for fun, but don't get to do it often. I like dogs, and just got one for the first time ever! It's been quite an experience for the past 2 months, but I'm working on it :) He's the most adorable little puppy ever...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going out to the Gables or the Grove, South Miami, or Midtown. I like hanging out in the city and going to local parks by the water. I enjoy going out to dinners and Yelping :) yes, I'm that kind of a dork lol


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

In terms of music I listen to any and all music probably except Techno. I live for lyrics and quote them in my life wherever applicable. Love watching sappy romatic comedies. Lately, I'm hooked on USA network shows (Burn Notice, Royal Pains, etc.)

For fun

Go out with friends to have some drinks or the movies, go to the park on the weekends sometimes, watch football games, and scrapbook when I have time.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Help"; always need something to read when I'm on the go. I recently finished "Water for Elephants". Now, I'm on to 50 Shades of Grey, loooove to read, just need to find the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are Cuban, but I was born and raised here in Miami. Love my background and hope to never lose touch with the Cuban culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to the University of Florida, I'm a big time Gator fan!