Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pocketful of Sunshine :)

In her own words

Overall, I'm happy with my life and I'm looking for someone to share it with. :) I consider myself to be independent and self-sufficient. I was emancipated and moved out of my parents house when I was 17, and have been building myself up ever since. I just bought my own place in DC. I'm not super "girly" my parents raised me old school. I do like the flowers, doors opened, and walking on the inside of the sidewalk. My dad taught me to be a lady and my mom raised me to be a woman. I grew up with a Tiger Mom; she made me play the piano and the violin. I won Miss Oktoberfest at the National Harbor. It was a surreal feeling having everyone chanting your name. My friends said my win was like a Norwegian girl winning Miss Hawaiian Tropic. I was in a pageant long time ago and won Miss Congeniality. I have held various job titles such as a Miller Lite girl, bartender, bottle service at a nightclub, network security, business consultant, and I have also served in the military. When I was in the Army I was an UAV operator. No... I'm not a video game addict. But I can probably kick your butt on Big Buck Hunt. I dare you to challenge me. I will win. ;) I stay active as well as enjoying nights at home catching up to my DVR with my dog and a glass of wine. I just learned how to painfully wakeboard and snowboard. I know how to ride a motorcycle. I sold my ninja last summer when I bought my place, no point in riding in DC. I really hate to work out but I work out a lot. I get antsy if I'm stuck at home. I workout: Crossfit, TRX, run, lift, bikram yoga, gym, kayak, climb, etc. You should message me if you're the kind of guy that would approach me in person- if we have the chance of bumping into each other, not because its easier online.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie name Ella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Germany, France, UK, Holland, Thailand, Vietnam, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Australia, Hawaii, Mexico, and counting...

Favorite things

I listen to anything from hiphop/RnB, top 40s, alternative, new wave, indie, and classical. I love the 90's.

For fun

I love to go the movies and concerts. I'm not into sports but I love to go to games cause I get to eat hot dogs and cotton candy.

Last read

Memoir of a Soldier Boy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not a bible thumper but God is a part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference