Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

How would your closest friends describe you? goofy, but awesome. shy, but I can talk to anyone Who or what makes you smile? good people, beautiful weather, the crazy people in my life, What accomplishments are you most proud of? opening a business, conquering my fear of roller coasters, moving out of ohio and back to CA What are you grateful for? my sister, the people that care about me, my life and everything in it! What type of person are you hoping to attract? A good, easy going guy with a few calluses on his hand, that can fix things and make me laugh. ha and someone that isn't super caught up in his personal appearance How would you describe your social life? mellow. a few good friends that I go out with once in awhile. But I am very open minded and up for trying new things even if it takes a little nudge. What types of things make you laugh out loud? almost anything! I love smart, witty humor but also the stupid twelve year old boy humor What are you looking for in a relationship? Friendship, partner in crime, someone to share good times with, someone who gets me and accepts me good and bad What are the things in life you're most passionate about? new experiences, my business, enjoying life

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The Black Keys, Of Monsters&Men, The White Buffalo, Josh Garrels, Imagine Dragon*TheOffice, BreakingBad, WalkingDead, Parks&Rec* NachoLibre, IntoTheWild, ILoveYouMan, FightClub, PineappleExpress,

For fun

Live Music, Camping, Pool, BBQS, Bonfires, Hiking, Trying new foods, Smartassness,

Last read

Haven't read much in awhile, but I love to read when I get a chance. Some of my fav books, Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold, White Oleander by Janet Fitch, Into The Wild by Jon Krakauer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Norwegian, Welsh, But mostly German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference