Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Down to earth and originally from the...

In his own words

I am Down to earth and originally from the Midwest., I have a Great sense of humor who loves to see a girl smile. If you can't laugh everyday then you're not living life., I am a Natural born leader working hard to succeed in life, not only in my career but making a difference to impact lives. I'm the type of guy who looks forward to encourage the people I meet in life and seeing them grow each day. Listening, learning and laughing is so important in a friendship let alone relationship. I am really an unselfish guy which I am trying to determine if it is a strength or a weakness? I guess i grew up always thinking about the other person before myself, just the way I was raised. I am a pretty positive outgoing guy who loves to encourage people to grow and explore new things and try to look at the bigger picture of what life is...take perspective and what happiness truly means. Well Ladies I would love to chat with you if you could spare a minute or two just to say hi and how you are doing. Cheers ! to life !

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hang out place is the beach where I can just enjoy nature at its finest. Although, moving to the Bay I am in search to find that new hot spot, I hear it might be through winery's or maybe the Redwoods.

Favorite things

Great Food, being active, learning something new, exploring new cities, cooking brings me peace, good music (Lately listening to a lot of jazz, but R/B, Alternative, does it for me too)

For fun

I am passionate about staying fit, eating well, playing sports, cooking, coaching youth, and just hanging out with quality friends and family.

Last read

The Power of Focus, a great book that encourages you to create positive habits in life. I recommend it to anyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an entrepreneur and CEO who is currently trying to grow my business. While I do maintain a career in information technology, my goal is to transition into growing my current business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Detroit, went to ASU and my family and friends mean the world to me. I think I am truly blessed to have so much family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference