Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I just came to say hello!

In his own words

Laidback kind of guy who grew up in the suburbs of socal to school in SD now living in LA. I enjoy the different things you can do in LA from checking out different food spots to hiking with my dogs to that new bar or club or just watching a movie. Friend's would probably describe me as being a little shy at first, but once comfortable I can be quite outgoing. Looking for someone who is stable and knows when to work and when to have fun. Someone who is willing to try new things/go to see new places. I try to travel and see/learn about other cultures and would like to meet someone with similar interests. I love my basketball so while you don't have to love it as much as me, being able to enjoy a game live or at home is nice. I like to watch football too although I am not a diehard fan. I do hope Peyton wins another ring though! I would also say liking dogs is somewhat of a prerequisite since mine are a huge part of my life. If you feel we would get along then hit me up to check out that event, lounge, hike, anything. Random: Always wanted to get a random tat from a random shop. Almost did once. Fast forward 3 months later and was realllllly glad i didn't. So I am rethinking this idea...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an old lady whose a rottie mix(Dana) and a younger german shepherd mix(Rascal). Dana likes to sleep all day and Rascal likes to fetch all day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San diego, Taiwan, Shanghai,Honk Kong (must travel to some none asian countries) Or just relaxing at home. Vegas is always fun although not quite as much as before.... getting oldddd


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Love to try new food. Yelp is definitely my friend and there are tons of places in LA to try. Tv shows: walking dead, game of thrones, The league, breaking bad, new girl, master chef, etc pretty much anything, although into house, top 40, oldies

For fun

I enjoy playing basketball when I find the time as well as playing fetch with my pups at the park or the beach.Yelp is also quite important to me and influences a lot of the places I like to try.

Last read

My GMAT book is the last and current thing I have read and am reading......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral