Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chorstRN156

35 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who knows who they are, knows what they want and can ideally enrich my life.

In his own words

I’m a realistic, articulate, emotive, pragmatic often incongruous, genuine man who is looking for someone who can ideally add something to my quality of life. I like to laugh and have what I consider a good time when I’m engaging in leisure or non-work related activities (now that I think about it I like to laugh and have a good time at work too, but I digress). In my free time I do like to stay busy, working overtime, continuing with my education, working on my home, excersing, discovering new music, being outdoors etc. Being a couch potato has never made me very happy! I would definitely describe myself as having more of a type B personality in general. I have a quirky/irreverent/sarcastic often dry sense of humor that some people "get" while others don't. I try and most of the time succeed in finding humor in just about any situation or circumstance that presents itself. Although it's far from perfect, I get a great deal of satisifaction and gratification from my work. It would be nice to meet someone who feels the same way. I enjoy going out for “a night on the town” so to speak, but find myself doing it less as I get older. Regardless, I do think it's important to get out and socialize when the mood strikes you! I also enjoy spending time in my own place, either cooking a nice meal or watching a good movie. Who I'm spending time with has always been more important to me than what I'm doing. Good company can make just about any activity fun in my opinion. Like my headline says, I’m interested in meeting someone who has a good sense of who they are and what they want from life. I’ve never had a specific type, and simply want to meet someone who is reasonably well educated, has their own life, can make me laugh, and can show me or teach me something new about myself and/or life in general.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much all of the restaurants/bars/coffee houses I frequent are on elmwood or allen. I don't care for the burbs, or chain restaurants all that much. I recently visited Philadelphia and Boston. I'm quite enamored with both cites.

College

State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

Music - Killing Joke,Smiths,The Cult,Depeche Mode,AFI, Rush, Sisters of Mercy, DEVO,Police,Tiger Army,Dio,Basil Poledouris TV - Dexter, Oz, Law Order (from the 90's), Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, South Park, Star Trek Food - Anything/Everything

For fun

Working on/renovating my home. I love to cook, I enjoy long bike rides and runs. I visit friends and family in NYC on about a monthly basis, reading about dorky things like existential philosophy and psychoanalysis

Last read

The Birth of intellectualism by Damian Sandow, a truly great read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral