Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

choroni33

42 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the mood for love!!

In her own words

I am an explorer, a dreamer, a traveler, a collector of moments, a curious and adventurous woman who enjoys life in all its manifestations. I'm always open to good surprises. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of his life. I am a person who enjoys every moment, as simple as it can be. Love to dance and being active, going to places, being with my family and friends, learning new languages, riding my bicycle to the beach or the park, discovering new music. An environmentalist by hearth, a fighter. I believe that we can make the world a better place just by caring and acknowledging others. I believe that no one has the right to make anybody feel bad and that people should take 100% responsibility for their acts. Honesty, integrity and kindness are perhaps the most important qualities I look in a person, as well as a wide vision of the world and its cultures. I highly believe that we can learn from everybody if we are humble enough. I adore hanging out with friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good experiences, good food, good wine and plenty of art. Ideally, I try to travel to a different destination every year. I also love the beach, being in the water is a blessing for me and diving and snorkeling some of my favorite activities. But enough about me! I would love to find a person who also likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. A blend of qualities that I really admire in a man; Unpretentious confidence, a sharp curious mind, easy going, open mindedness, worldly wise good manners, caring authenticity. Someone with ambition capable to laugh of himself, who can sustains great conversations, with an extraordinary sense of humor, a mindful personality, spontaneous, positive,creative, thoughtful, smart, sensual, passionate, generous, sensible, humble, real, aware and open to diversity and multiculturalism and specially capable to learn and listen what life has to teach. Someone who is willing to enjoy life as it comes.This person could be you! : )

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals and I believe they should be free and in their habitat. It's a wonderful experience to snorkel and dive so I can enjoy the sea life, specially turtles and dolphins.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Amsterdam, Paris, Rome, Sardignia, Venice, ITALY, Granada, Choroni, Los Roques, Fire Island, Cabo Polonio, Colonia, Las Terrenas, Costa Rica, Mazunte, BAs, Sevilla, Brooklyn Bridge Park, Cuzco, Machupichu, Quebec, Pisac, Kuwait, Maui, ....

Favorite things

Love Asian food, seeing good shows, love to stay home and just watch a great movie or read a book. Love to go dancing, going out to nature, swimming in the sea or rivers, exploring the world! I'm also a music explorer and languages are very important

For fun

I love to dance and specially, to travel. Enjoy any cultural activity as well as meeting new people and learning from different cultures. Love to walk and discover places, a weekend in nature is just blessing. Love to eat good food and drink wine.

Last read

The Queen of The South, It is a great book by Arturo Perez Reverte. Love in times of Cholera, anything by Garcia Marquez. Like to read the Economist and El Pais News Paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Theater, dance and teaching
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a funny and interesting caribena.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and the energy of the universe, but I also believe in people and the power that we have to decide our actions and their consequences.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've a BA in Performing Arts. Looking forward to do a Master