Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

choppy2

59 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 57-65 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beautiful on Inside and Out. Positive, sophisticated, yet down to earth. Emotionally evolved, looking for long term relationship/ marriage

In her own words

My inside is just as beautiful as the outside. Sophisticated, yet down to earth, personable and intelligent . PHOTOS ARE RECENT. Glamorous type of looks but also outdoor/athletically inclined. I am a one of a kind person who is very emotionally evolved, totally optimistic about every day with a great sense of humor, and very good values. Reformed "A" type of personality, and usually find I get along best with a man who is also a reformed "A" type of personality. . Extremely friendly and outgoing. Man needs to have planned for his future, and is thoughtful of preparing for retirement and future financial security. and be able to have fun in life without worry. I am career oriented, and not looking for somebody to support me, but be supportive of my goals. The ideal relationship is one where both partners feel emotionally secure to be themselves, 100% trust, both partners "like" each other. Don't have to have all of the same interests, but are interested in what the other person does. Respectful of one another, share the same values about key issues. Giving your partner the "space they need" is also crucial. Must be commited to an exclusive relationship, be emotionally open, have integrity, be mature and responsible, have high self esteem and have a positive attitude towards life. A great sense of humor and a lot of energy, no matter what the age, feels very youthful. Interested in their appearance, and want a woman who is very interested in her appearance. (I am a bit of a fashionista!) I do not want somebody who is needy, moody, or un-happy. However, finding a relationship with the RIGHT MAN is a priority in my life...I'm one of the warmest loving and caring and compassionate people you'll ever meet....And my gentleman must be a dog lover. I am very involved with Show Dogs as a hobby, French Bulldogs. Breeding them and have a handler that shows them on a national level. They don't all live with me, so it is not a circus at home!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

A real dog lover, "Oliver" my French Bulldog lives at home. I also have a rescue "guard dog", Lucky. I own quite a few other French Bulldog Show dogs that live with their handler and compete on a National level.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa. NYC, London, Italy, . Anywhere to visit friends. Locally, Cafe Martarano, Joe;s Stone Crab, Seasons 52, Valentinos, Love ethnic hole in the walls and Lester's Diner for blueberry pancakes and the best cheeseburgers

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music, Fine dining, but also like small hole in the walls . There is nothing better to me than just hanging out with one of my best friends or sister and just talking about life. Passionate about my show dogs and winning titles.

For fun

Dining out, cooking as well as going to cultural events such as concerts, museums, fund raisers. Getting together with friends for a casual event at home. Professional sporting events. Exercise, travel domestically and abroad.

Last read

Love to read.Best Sellers and self -help type of books,Love to learn new things through reading. Like all popular culture magazines, dog shows magazines and Food and Wine...try out new recipes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Realtor
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother was Czech, so I have a lot of the European facial features.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish and would be nice in many ways to find a Jewish partner, however, what is most important is somebody who has a strong belief in God and similar values to mine. ..not their religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Interested in business, marketing, psychology, and anything creative.