Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-58 within 150 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy looking to spoil and adore a great lady

In his own words

I have been on match before. I have met some very nice friends! So...with that, I am a mature, rational, upbeat, cheerful, always witty kind of guy. A professional that looks to make each day end on the note, "you just gotta laugh"! I am not a extremist health nut (used to be somewhat) but take very good care of myself and would look for that in a partner. I do have my personal opinion of obesity in the USA, not shallow, just concerned about all of our population being so. I do indulge though in alcohol and food but pay for it with my trainer the next morning!! I am sincere, honest, rational, honorable, professional, educated, yet striving to constantly be young at heart. I was taught about honorability and integrity. I have been on corporate boards to small town volunteer groups and probably always will. I have a special place in my heart for children and give back by being a trustee on a philanthropy foundation that benefits kids. I don't know whether opposites attract or not but I look for someone who knows how to smile and have fun in face of a bad day....who can shake it.... Bottomline, I want to find someone who adores me and who I adore....if that is the case then I feel I have found my ultimate match!!! If you want a best friend you can text or call on the drop of a dime, a true friend to trust honor and adore....and snuggle up to...I may be the "one"!!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

My current girlfriend is my 14 year old labrador...(see the pic of her in my plane!) she's my counselor....great pooch!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled from the Gobi in Mongolia to Tajikistan to small town off beat country bars to the big cities...seen it all...wanting to see more....need a travel padddnneerrr!!

Favorite things

Being witty! having Humor, outdoors/exercise, activity is the key! Music....concerts from BB King, James Taylor, Snoop dog (by mistake),Red Hot Chili Pepper, john maher, buddy guy

For fun

Outdoors! Indoors! Far away places! Local places! Friends! Family! My Pooch! Other people's poochs'! Vegging! Gettin out on the town! Adventure! Sports! Arts! Cultures! Livin Life! yoga and connecting with my physical/Emotional/spiritual sides

Last read

The Carrot Principle, WSJ, Complete Wine Course, Return of the Peregrine, Book on Buddhism....for dummies!! Saw it first hand in Mongolia and I am intrigued!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Baptised Catholic but not practicing.....a jack catholic of sorts. Intrigued by the religions I have been exposed to in my travels of the world.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
ask me