Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 60 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
everything in moderation, including moderation

In his own words

Hi. I have a novel to write, but would rather save my stories for conversation. I am looking for someone who has similar values as me, but is otherwise their own person. Optimism and curiosity make life interesting. Chemistry is important, but it's easier to see if it's there than to describe what makes it up. I am honest and unpretentious and I'm attracted to the same. Oh, and intelligence...and integrity...and a kind and generous heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I get my doggie fun with my sister's dog Jack. We want to clone him - he's so perfect.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently moved back to the SF bay area after 13 years in LA and the pacific northwest. Right now, re-exploring this great area has my interest.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love to read a variety of styles. My favorite hobby is music; both listening and trying to play it. Creating music is my next endeavor. How hard can it be?

For fun

I like variety. Hard mind work, hard physical work, and great leisure time to put it all in balance and perspective. I love my job, love my workouts (bike, tennis, weights, soccer) and I'm getting pretty good at quality relaxation.

Last read

If you haven't read Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz, try it. Last read...Three Stations by Martin Cruz Smith, his Renko character is one of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an engineer, heading sales and marketing for a small company in LA. I work from home and travel only rarely.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a melting pot mix of Irish and Polish. My grandparents spoke polish and gaelic. My last name appears Italian or French to most but is actually quite common in Ireland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic but don't practice. I put more emphasis on spirituality and living the right way, then on adhering to something formal. I am curious about many other religions and see value in all of them.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Chicago; a great city but too cold to stay.