Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Marching to my own beat...

In his own words

First of all I'm not perfect, but who is? We all have our past and we hope to learn from it and keep going toward a better future! My life is definitely a rollercoaster and I have enjoyed every ups and downs, but I have stayed very positive no matter what the situation has been, I believe there is meaning behind everything!.. If you are still reading this I will make this very simple for you, I won't torture you!... I have always been very independent my whole life, I have never tried to look for someone to make me happy but someone whom I can enjoy my happiness with, I think that is very important you need to be happy or atleast content with yourself and not look for someone to bring that to you, its to much pressure on the other person, I think! I love music and dancing, I have been dancing since i was 14 and its a passion of mine. Music I can't get enough of, I definitely have it on all the time its a great way to express yourself and I love all kinds of music, what gets me its the lyrics of a song, my favorite (if you were wondering) is Hip Hop, huge fan! I enjoy the outdoors and I love playing sports, my favorites are basketball, tennis, running, boxing, baseball, football... I think this list can go on forever so I will stop... you get the picture.. I enjoy going out with friends I try to never miss an oportunity, life is to short and you will never know if you don't live it! My love of my life is my son, he is everything to me, if you cant be with someone with a kid don't even wink at me! I'm looking for someone that I can enjoy the simple things in life and at the same time be able to trust that person without a doubt, I enjoy watching movies and eating out at restaurants... Some people say I laugh to much, maybe they are right, I do laugh a lot, like I said, I always try to find the best solution to everything! I don't know if I said to much or not enough but I think I'm going to stop before I say something dumb... Now that you are done reading a little about me, you are going to make two decisions or maybe three, one igonore me, two wink at me or three email me.... tough decision ha??, I hope you make the right one....

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

vegas is always fun, 4 seasons is the way to go, mexico city... real food down there, snowboarding-skiing, La puerts... great place, village pizzeria better place.. Huge fan of Sushi harneys is one of my favorites...

Favorite things

true hip-hop fan, but love all music from Chicago to 2 pac, old school rap to David Gray, euntorage great show,How I met your mother very funny, shopping anywere- clothes make the person, blue best color, all Mario Puzo books are a must have

For fun

enjoy all sports, love going to the movies as well relaxing at home. enjoy reading philosophy books, great people person, dancing... can't get enough of it,enjoy pizza and burgers as well fine dining, going on walks

Last read

100 best philosophers in time, waiters rant and a snickers candy wrapper that i just ate!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral