Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 500 miles of Irving, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I"m new to this match thing so bear with me....

In his own words

I"m new to this match thing so bear with me. Just looking to see who is out there. What am i looking for? Somebody who can let their hair down and go riding motorcycles or go to the shooting range, but then get all dressed up for an evening at a nice restaurant or lounge. I'm looking for somebody who is smart and can pull there own weight but is not afraid or too proud to let somebody take care of them also. I'm pretty laid back and I'm a very independent and self reliant person, but I'm realizing as i get older I cant do it alone. I think a relationship is a team effort. Do you feel the same way? When I'm in a relationship I'm loyal and try to be as thoughtful as possible. i'm always trying to think of new ways to show that person that I care. I do eventually want to be married. but i don't wanna rush into anything. Family is very important to me. I have an extremely supportive and close family and looking for someone that thinks that is important too

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I love Austin Tx. and southern California and since my parents live in the mountains near Denver I go up there to hike. Locally, I like downtown Ft. Worth or the uptown area in Dallas.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Cars and motorcycles are at the top of the list. I'm an avid drummer and musician. Playing music is very important to me.

For fun

I like riding motorcycles. I enjoy going to see live bands as often as possible. I love going to the shooting range. If you've never been its so much fun and a great stress reliever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 3/4 white, and 1/4 Choctaw Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of North Texas.