Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok - a little about me. (This is so...

In her own words

Ok - a little about me. (This is so nerve-wrecking!) I am an educated, classy and sophisticated lady with a great sense of humor. I am easy going and I play well with others (haha). Although I am not into the bar scene, I will occasionally to out with friends. I love to be outdoors in nice weather. I like cookouts and pool parties. I love to travel, go on cruises and visit new places, espcially beaches. During vacations you can usually fine me somewhere in Florida, Hawaii or the Carribean. I have also traveled to many places within the US, and like to take trips to larger cities like Chicago and New York City. When I cannot get to far away from home, weekend getaways are nice and so are visiting local festivals. After work in the evenings I live to go for walks or visit a local amusement park where I have a season pass. After owning my own business for 6 years, I now work as a full-time accountant for a local car dealership. I do have children, which I have 50% of the time. I am very family oriented and would like to find someone with these same qualities (I will welcome your children too). I really enjoy getting together with family and friends. Life is better when you surround yourself with those you love and cherish. I can work hard and be serious when I need to be, but can also let loose and have some fun. There aren't too many sports I dont like. Some I really enjoy, like riding bikes, swimming, snorkeling, volleyball, baseball and tennis just to name a few. I would LOVE to learn how to play raquetball, ride a Wave runner and ride the zip-line in Maui (they're on my life's bucket list). I love boats and like to be on them whenever I get a chance. Although I really dont know anything about operating one, maybe someone can teach me? ;) I do not have a criminal record and will not tolerate that or spousal abuse from a mate, so if you are guilty of either of these, dont bother contacting me. I am very compassionate and attentive to my companion. I like romantic comedies and intimate dinners, as well as snuggling under a blanket on the couch in bad weather. I think my ideal date would be dinner at a oceanside resturant followed by a walk on the beach. But since I live in the Artic (haha, aka Erie, PA), an nice dinner and a movie will do. If I find an ideal mate, I would have no problems considering a move, esp. if its south of here! LOL After all, I make a much better beach bunny than a snow bunny!! I hope to find a person that not only shares my interests but completes me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs, cats and tropical fish, but really, as long as it isn't a skunk or a snake, I can handle almost any pet

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Several places in Florida, Hawaii, and the Carribbean. Usually anyplace a cruise ship will take me, (Maybe someday Italy, Paris, Australia)


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Almost anything outdoors. Food network and travel channel, rock n roll and 80's music, being near the ocean or lake, Royal Carribean Cruiselines, my favorite food is Italian and chocolate.

For fun

Traveling, cruises, parasailing, zip-lines, walks on the beach, playing putt-putt with the kids, amusement parks, reading books, movies and getting together with friends

Last read

I read some cooking and travel magazines as well as romance novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree