Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-54 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Chocolate Diva seeking an Authentic Gentlemen

In her own words

A unique semi-sweet chocolate woman that loves all things chocolate but not limited to just chocolate, I'm a creative, funny, and free-spirited. I like to tap in to my creative side in all aspens of my life. I love to try new things. How can you say you don't like something unless you try it? I love basketball and like football. I have an active social life; I work out 5 days a week. I do Zumba, belly dancing, and anything that is interesting to me at the time. I do prefer sometime to stay in the house and cuddle up with a good movie or good book at times. I like learning about someone over time through spontaneous conversations and figuring out who you really are from the information that you share in those moments. I think the best impressions are made when you aren't looking for them or trying so hard to make one. I enjoy seeing and hearing people laugh, because I think there is so much that can be learned about someone through their smile and laugh. What I am seeking, is an Authentic Gentleman, that under stands that chivalrous is not dead it just has been missing for a long time. I'm wondering if we should put some flyers out or put some pictures on milk cart or put some posters on Bart or buses. I?m a little old school in that regard. I find that a man is sexier if he can hold an interesting conversation I love intellectual conversation. I am looking for a man who is authentic, has Integrity, honor, creative, wears a suit well, smells good has a good sense of humor, has limited drama, and can cook. I don't mean top ramen. A man that has more going than what he can do in the bedroom. Don't get me wrong I'm not a prude I'm just seeking a man that has more interest than just that. I leave you with this message ?Who is Chocolate?? She is sensual, sweet, and deliciously clever un wrap her, sit back and savor every moment. Chocolate can be sweet, dark and full body. Can be good with a nut or without, can be hot or cold. Can be a kiss or a hug, All these things are chocolate. But then again she may be just a dream so savor every moment you have with chocolate. So I ask the question again "Can you be good with Chocolate? If you feel you can be good with Chocolate drop me a note. If not, thank you for your time

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love basketball, hanging out with friends.

Last read

Hot in handcuffs by Shayla Black, Sylvia Day, Shiloh Walker. Bared to You by Sylvia Day Reflected in You by Sylvia Day The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty by A. N. Roquelaure (Anne Rice) Beauty's Punishment Beauty's Release Any Books by Zane



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Medical Buyer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree