Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Union City, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My motto in life is " Live every day passionately"!

In her own words

I am the ultimate lover of life. I enjoy all the simple things that others are too busy to notice but don't let that fool you. I love being adventurous and will try just about anything once. I spend my best moments in life with family and friends having just hanging out. My sisters are my best friends and biggest supporters. I love being a mom but I never forget I am a woman first. I am a godfearing woman and I think everyone says that but I have seen god do wonderful things in my life and can only be excited about my future. I do not attend church regularly because of my job but I am a WORK IN PROGRESS lol I love my job, no truly, I love my job and how many people can say that with a smile. I have a volunteer itch that I just can't scratch so I spend time at the local Food Pantry packing food and Habitat for Humanity building homes (actually im dangerous with a screwdriver but I make due, hey, don' t judge I put up a whole door frame by myself once). I am looking for someone that is fun-loving, friendly, hard working, family-oriented, spiritual (does not have to have a religious affiliation), and inquisitive about everything life has to offer. Disclaimer: You must love to laugh, enjoy being catered to, and love surprises on random occasions. I am looking for someone willing to be friends first.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot in Atlanta is Church Hill. Its a local live band spot


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My music taste is very versatile. I listen to everything from neo soul to country to rock to hip hop and everything in between. My favorite television shows all involve mystery and drama but I could never shy away from a good comedy.

For fun

I love to spend time walking and exploring new sites in the city. Going to the movies, jazz festivals, park events, and art museums are my favorite past times.

Last read

The last thing I read was Another Day at the Front by Ishmael Reed. I am currently reading Emergence: Labeled Autistic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have an Associates of Science and Sociolgy, Bachelors and Masters in Social Work. I work in Social Services and will be pursuing my Licensure next summer. I love my profession and watching people become empowered about improving their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference