Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Capistrano Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Get me off of Match PLEASE....It really shouldn’t be this difficult!

In his own words

I am a nice forty year old man looking for someone nice to date and maybe even marry. I have two wonderful kids that are going into there teenage years and giving me gray hairs as we speak. They are very sweet and outside of work my priority. I'm looking for someone who loves me for me and can go along with my busy schedual, as well as I can cooperate with theirs. I hope to find someone attractive, kind, loving, passionate, and knows how to have fun. I cant wait to meet some new nice women who are passionate about what they do and also essential in my life. I'm a very loving man who hopes to find someone who is right for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include... Well I couldn't write it all down. I like to travel a lot and with my buisness I am required to at times. Some of my favorite places to visit are Whistler, Vancover and different parts of Brazil, and Australia

Favorite things

I'm not a big music person. I love some music but could not tell you the names. I mostly listen to the music my children put on the radio. I like concerts in the park but you could also find me hanging out with some friends in a night club.

For fun

In my free time I spend time with my two wonderful daugthers Elle (16)and Brigid (13). I work a lot but when I have free time I like many things from riding my bike to taking my children to the movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a self-employed cyclist salesmen. I use to compete proffesionaly as a cyclist but at the age of thirty I missed being around my children and retired. Now to countinue being around the sport I love I work selling high class bikes to shop
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I do not know a lot about my heritage but I was adopted by a very nice family and have two loving sister and a nice brother I still keep contact with.
Faith: Other No preference
I am not very realigous, I was not baptised. Although I have been around the cathlioc religion for most of my life. I am very open to different religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from Mt. Veiw High School and wanted to go into marathons to make money but being too young join cycling. I graduated from Irvine Valley community collage with an associates degree.