Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Life is great.

In his own words

Hi there! I'm from Alabama originally, having lived there most of my life with the exception of living in Thailand for a year. As for myself, I'd describe myself as a fun loving guy with an extreme distaste for sidewindyness, and disrespectfulness. Im a bit kooky and don't like to do things just because they're the "norm", but rather I do what I think is justified and makes sense to me. Im a very straightforward person. I mean what I say, and I say what I mean. I value the more intangible things in life, such as friends, relationships, and good times. Im also mostly vegetarian and a pretty spiritual and deep person. My hobbies include sports(soccer, badminton, basketball, ultimate frisbee), playing piano, rock climbing, video games (Starcraft, Dota, RTS, LOL, Console RPGs), card games(magic the gathering), and just spending quality time with people. I love talking and going out for a chill outing and just letting myself go. Right now Im self employed so I have more freedom and time to do the things I really want to in life. I really would not prefer working any other way. Here's some random facts about me. I own a collection of just about every type of Monster energy drink out there. I don't smoke or drink, ever. When I go to bars and night venues I drink water and sodas. I'm not afraid to "Just do it" sometimes. A lot of people have told me I'd be a great NIKE rep. I stay extremely calm under pressure and most circumstances. I usually hardly even blink if something breaks in front of me or an accident happens. I had severe double vision problems for seven years in my teens/early twenties and have had eye surgery once. I am very thankful to be in the condition I am today. I frequent the gym a couple times a week. I love playing team sports, such as Ultimate frisbee, soccer, and basketball. Badminton is probably my favorite sport. I think most blonde girls are hot. I've spent probably 200 hours replaying Breath of Fire 3 on playstation over and over again. I've taken piano lessons for over 10 years. I mainly play classical, movie score, and video game music. I'm mostly vegetarian. BS in Electrical Engineering Lived in Thailand for 1 year, can speak fluent Thai I've got the record for shortest ever completion of The Everest Challenge at the USA Rock wall I have this weird soft spot for cute stuffed animals. I still buy and collect them to this day. If I say I'll do something, I'll do it. If I say I'll be somewhere at some time, I'll be there, at that time. No excuses. I have a huge fat cat that sleeps all the time and is 12 years old. Long time fan of many console RPG series like Zelda, Final Fantasy, Tales of ___. I also love watching japanese animation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

mall, dining areas, parks, random crazy blowing up

Favorite things

Harry Potter, self-help books , philosophy books(lots of great info), action movies, anime, manga, asian food, favorite restaurant is probably O'Charleys, LOVE cafe du Monde.

For fun

Hang out, dine, exercise, talk, enjoy nature, explore

Last read

SuperSelf by Charles J. Givens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference