Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Richmond Beach, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the angel of my life? If so, please use your flashlight so that I can see where you are :)

In his own words

Hi, my name is Peter. I am a nice and patient person who values honesty, trust and a passion for life I believe kindness goes a long way, where chivalry is not lost. I like learning new things and trying new things out. I enjoy showing what I have to offer with my cooking skills. I'm a full time sushi chef. I find myself living at my work place with the hours I'm working there, but luckily I still find time to get out and have fun. In my free time I like being productive by going out jogging,working out, and playing my violin. And I would love to travel the world and visit new places and learn about different cultures. What I'm looking for in a girl is someone who is compassionate, caring, humorous, outgoing, chill, adventurous, and loves to learn new things and get out there in the world to see what there is to offer. Being a Christian or having good morals is a plus! Music is also a plus because I play the violin and piano. Oh and cooking as well because obviously I'm a chef. Also looking for someone who is spontaneous and unexpected, making me think about why you do and say certain things. I'm not looking for the "PERFECT" girl on here with everything I described because I don't believe I'm the perfect guy. The one flaw or few flaws makes you...well YOU. We have all had struggles and difficulties in life, maybe hardships from the past. Why struggle alone when we can struggle together to be stronger people? So here I am, trying to find my special individual =) I hope to one day share my life with that special someone. Could you be that someone who completes the other half of me? If so shoot me a line or a message or "how are you?" for starters. Don't be shy! =)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, parks, the mall, and anywhere that's fun to walk around such as downtown :)


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Green tea, bubble tea, your favorite tea, tea, and more tea lol ok I'm not a SUPER CRAZY tea fanatic but i like tea =), karaoke, tennis, bowling, hiking, looking at stars and sunsets.

For fun

i like to play tennis and cook

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am a mixed Asian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to church every Sunday. My faith and morals are with God =)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'll tell you more if you get to know me more! :)