Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a city girl who is happiest strolling through neighborhoods to snap pics of street art, random objects and to try hole-in-the-wall restaurants. Scratch that. I'm pretty darn happy just to be outdoors be it in beer gardens, fishing for the freshest sashimi, BBQ-ing, hiking, or just sitting in the park. When the weather's rotten or cold, I enjoy cooking, making hipstery-DIY-crafty things, marathoning a tv show or spending hours on wiki absorbing useless information. Who am I looking for? I do have a soft spot for nerds and creative types. More importantly though, I'm looking for someone who is witty, enjoys a good conversation and likes to take on challenges. Drop a message and have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

but I'm allergic to many animals. Yay for cat memes!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Most recent trip: Roadtrip through the Pacific Northwest - Redwood country and Highway 101 Fave museums: Cooper-Hewitt, MOMA (I prefer old "Modern" art to Contemporary), Natural History Food: Fu Zhou in Chinatown. 12 dumplings for $3.

Favorite things

npr/prx podcasts, Wilco, Yo La Tengo, Nell (Korean band), Elliott Smith, Ella Fitzgerald, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, EOM, Nujabes, Quiett, Pixies, pretty acoustic guitar fiddlings, Mad Men, Friday Night Lights, The Wire, Portlandia

For fun

Putting together IKEA furniture. I'm pretty awesome at karaoke. I have a hearty appetite and will try anything at least once. Buck Hunt!

Last read

"Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn. Fast and very entertaining read. Perfect for the summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Researcher in Molecular Biology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
.The product of a Christian mother and a Buddhist father. Raised to believe that faith is personal.
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.S. Biology