Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chlz81

33 year old woman | Jonesboro, AR, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quirky existentialist.

In her own words

I am a positive, energetic person. I play well with others and typically find humor in just about everything. I have definite opinions about the nothings in life and remain open to the absolutes. I should take myself more seriously, but that is way too much effort. I don’t hold grudges and will go out of my way to return someone’s pen. Other considerations: I can change a flat tire, nod pretentiously at art, and moonwalk. I just spent the last 9 years in NY, and I just moved back home to finish my PhD. Generally, I am looking for: funny/quickwitted, caring, logically linear, and smart (i.e. - you already know that koala bears are marsupials and not bears). Anyway, thank you for reading and happy searching.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a fiesty little terrier - GABA. Currently, she is attacking the stapler. Don't worry. The stapler had it coming. It knows what it did. [Disapproving glare]

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Dogs, science, milkshakes (I will run down a Mr. Softee truck), SEC football, paper clips, manners, those paper things on coffee cups, most food, dancing like an idiot, correct punctuation, action comedies, ...

For fun

I love dogs (big ones, small ones!),football, puzzles, ping-pong, bars with food/pool, comedy clubs, roller-coasters, office supplies, dancing, warm-weather, sci-fi, playing outside in the summer and movies/tv in the winter, etc.

Last read

Usually, I am reading journal articles. During down time, I usually curl up with Dean Koontz, Robert Ludlum, or Jonathan Kellerman - mindless intrigue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently, I am in the dissertation phase of my PhD in Neuroscience.