Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmm... Is there a MATCH?????????? I don't know???????

In her own words

Hi everyone.. About MYSELF! I am sensitive, but strong. Respectful to all people. Way too easy going. I have a young, free spirited heart.. I love comedy and to laugh. I have laughed at myself plenty of times and I could laugh at you? I was truly born a natural blonde, but witty too. :-) Sense of humor is very important to me. Arkansas is my native state. I spent my childhood growing up on the borders of LA, TX, and OK. I was a Southern gal with a bit of Western in me. Guess that explains the cowboy boots. Hmmm... It would be nice to meet someone who doesn't take life for granted. Live like there is no tomorrow and make me feel like that with him too, but in a healthy way. Just all around fun, happy about life and hope they feel that way about me too. :) Someone independent, honest, caring and fun, knows how to smile, thoughtful of others, and who can surprise me from time to time, as that would go both ways, of course... and don't forget sense of humor.. I do believe that you will know when you meet someone, if you will have any connection of any kind.. I think true love knows no miles.. The hardest part is finding it or it finding you....... If you send an email and I don't respond, it is not personal to you. Unfortunately.. that goes both ways. So I hope you understand. Sometimes I just need a little time too.. :-) I am looking for true friendship, but REAL CHEMISTRY TOO! A friendship..with some kind of connection to explore new things, laugh, travel and enjoy this wonderful earth we live on and maybe one day a great companion too. I am happy with myself, but we are all on here for a reason. Right? I know it is important to exercise/work out and stay healthy, but if you live and breathe it 24/7, we probably wouldn't be a Match. Keeping things honest, if you are near my age or older, and you are looking for someone starting at age 25- 30? Well.. Let's just say hmmmm??? I don't have an attitude about it, but many of us are visual people. Just sayin.. We may not be a Match??? :-( I have attended many events in my life, such as volunteering, fundraising, political, and everything in between and can dress up and mingle with the best, but must say, I love very down to earth people and love to dress down and hang out with my friends or/and family.. and LOVE music, dancing, and occasional glasses of wine or whatever sounds good. I am a realistic person. I am not afraid to show my more natural looking side in order to enjoy certain things in life. I am both spontaneous and a planner. Depending on what it may be? I think I could enjoy most anything with the right person because it's not about the place, but who you are spending it with. Sorry for such a long bio. :-) "Those who don't know how to weep with their whole heart don't know how to laugh either". - Golda Meir Thanks for reading my profile......Good Luck to all you Gentlemen in your search, I hope you find your Match......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 10lb. Yorkie, spoiled and my best friend, but have had English bull dogs, French bulldogs, Pugs and Pekingnese many years ago.. Breeder of a World Champion Pekingese, while with his new owner in Buenos Aires, Argentina in 1993.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Mountains, Western states, and the East Coast, Florida and Gulf beaches, Folly Beach, IOP, and Sullivan's Island, SC, Eating out to little dives with great little bands to great restaurants.

Favorite things

All music.. New and old, traveling, beaches, jeans, cowboy boots, dancing, warm weather, and to have a good laugh. :)

For fun

Beaches, lakes, site seeing in the mountains, historical things, watching movies, comedy, rodeos and just seeing new places. People who can make me laugh... Love to watch comedians. Be with someone you want to be with..

Last read

Newspaper, Magazines, and Don't sweat the small stuff...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I can't seem to leave this part blank? Typical American!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied in Computer Programming and Civil Construction Engineering.