Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Salida, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Still have lots of living to do, Fun loving, positive, out going, playful, passionate, compassionate, and affectionate people are welcome!!

In his own words

Spending time together doing hobbies, share in work visions and be hands on ( work or otherwise ). Nicely dressed is sexy, work and play dirty is sexy (on clothes ect..),come to think of it shorts, bluejeans, t's, or nothing at all is sexy too. I like a woman that likes to be outdoors with me and can't fall asleep without me. Hopefully shares my sense of hummer, and thinks of others as well . Cuddling by a fire outweighs burning bucks at the mall. Every night doesn't have to be a going out night, and you do for me before I even think about doing for you is a big turn off. I'd prefer to wrestle over the who gets the back rub first than never get one at all. It's also nice to say the things you feel to each other, express your views and share the days events. I can live with or without material objects, what makes me happy is spending time with people who care about me as much as I care about them..l? I look at myself as a caring person who wears his heart on his sleeve and would do anything for my family and friends. Like to share and talk without feeling like we're invading privacy or worrying about judgement being taken at all times (not comfy :-)) I'm real and like em real.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't mind cats,specially if they aren't spraying all over our house and belongings, or 1 and 2 in the shoe pits, garden,, and under the best window for a cool summer breeze.. Some owners are great , some not.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to 80's rock, 90's alternative, and country on occasion. Outback sh, Pedro''s LG, Blue Dragon cmbl, grillin n chillin, pasta's, salads, camping, boating, dirtbike riding all over, Scorpions "still lovin you" CRANKED WWSD, TRY IT!

For fun

I'm a gamer, try without a preset opinion and you usually have a great time. Sometimes I suck at it, but I can laugh at me too. Always something to do, somewhere to be, and someone (s) to be with. I readily give up sleep for anything i love. 4Fun?

Last read

I mostly read for information on the trades I enjoy like woodworking, metal fabrication, electrical, fiberglass, rebuilding, building, and outdoor living.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I do it all, great with my hands (yes) and love when customers tell me to be creative. next 2 wks. Design, engineer, blue print, fabricate, and install 30x30 training room for MMA club. After that gonna do some fiberglass mods to a tub/shower.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Masters degree in read, understand and apply. Really a BA in what ever doesn't trump the old timer who's been there and done that. That's where you get the real know how, then enhance with a degree. Then you'll b Mr./Mrs Smartypants