Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
life is good.

In his own words

Mi nobre es Corey. That is the extent of my Spanish, feel free to teach me more! Friends would describe me as confident, outgoing, diligent, respectful, unselfish and entertaining. I currently work as a Director of Housing for a college and have aspirations of becoming a President (Ph. D and all) of a University. I am also in the process of obtaining my real estate license and look forward to completing that later this month. I have a truly genuine passion for life and everything it encompasses. Having said that, any free time I have you can find me doing a variety of different things such as working out, volunteering, participating in mud runs, pub crawls, charity golf events, or whatever other crazy shenanigans might be happening. I have an incredible group of friends and family who I'd do anything for. What I'm looking for is pretty simple. The ideal candidate would be confident, intelligent, independent, witty, ambitious and goal oriented. Working out and staying fit is a big part of my life and I'm looking for someone to share a similar thought process. Let's be honest "looks fade" however initial attraction is absolutely imperative. Age is unimportant, maturity is something that can either be present or absent at any age, regardless of what year you were born. I love meeting new people, trying new things and I'm super excited to see what this site has to offer. Bottom line, I'm an open book. Feel free to ask me anything.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Latitudes, Eola, Thornton Park, Frank and Steins, Corona Cigar Company, Local and Dive Bars, Hole in the Wall Restaurants, Coconuts, Relax Grill, Sky 60, Caseys


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

Tennis, golf, running, Insanity, baseball (Yankees), football (Giants), basketball (Knicks), kickball, volleyball, theme parks, the beach, parks, adrenaline, spontaneity, reading, creating, collaborating.

For fun

Ask Me.

Last read

Currently in the middle of "I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek and Italian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference