Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by, please read carefully....

In her own words

My friends have told me I have the ability to take a negative situation and find the positive in it, which is how I try to live life. I have been called "beautiful" and "gorgeous", but I think my true beauty lies within. I am looking for someone who appreciates inner beauty rather than the exterior. Looks fade and if you are not a good person what have you got left? I try not to take things for granted and try to take time to appreciate the small things. I am looking for someone who has a passion for life and finds joy in their life every day. I have a great job which afforded me the opportunity to move from Canada to Florida. It can be challenging at times so I have developed a sense of humor that can be dark, but it's how I deal with life. I am very driven and worked hard to get where I am. I am also looking for someone who works hard, but also appreciates their time off from work. For the first time in my life I am able to relax and enjoy life, which takes some getting used to. I am looking for a partner who can make me laugh and is energetic. I try to balance work with fun and exercise, someone to share that with would be nice. I am independent and don't feel the need to spend every waking moment with my significant other. I am looking for someone with their own interests and friends...yes I encourage boys night out! I do not want to have children, but am ok with dating someone with children. I am only including this because those that answer you definitely want kids in your profile need to read this before you contact me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Winter Park. I hear it's the place to look for celebrities, but I have never seen any. I also love Lake Eola, the restaurants are great and the view is amazing! My favorite restaurant is Bahama Breeze's, I feel like I'm on vacation!

Favorite things

My favorite movie is The Life of David Gale, but anything with Kevin Spacy is always good. I like dance music, it is upbeat and makes me happy. My favorite TV shows are Breaking Bad, Bates Motel, Being Human and Grey's Anatomy.

Last read

I read the Hunger Games series. I decided to read them after I saw the movie. I could not wait to start the second book, but the ending of the third was a little dissapointing. I am anxiously waiting for the movies to come out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral