Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi... Thanks for dropping by. What can I say?...

In his own words

Hi... Thanks for dropping by. What can I say? I’m an easy going youthful guy who is well-educated and well-traveled, has lots of friends, and has a very positive outlook towards life. I just haven't found that special someone yet. I thought I was close a few times, but it just wasn't meant to be and I’m not willing to settle. I've heard a lot of great success stories from other people who've tried online dating, so I'm putting myself out there to see what happens. You never know, right? I’m interested in meeting someone who is beautiful on both the inside and outside. Having a very positive attitude towards life and not sweating the small stuff are very important to me. She has an opinion and is not afraid to voice it, is always nice to waiters and busboys, and always stops at little kids’ lemonade stands. If you're like me, you know what I mean. Overall, my ideal match is someone who is secure and happy with themself and who really tries to make the best out of every situation in life. She loves to travel, has strong family values, believes in honesty and commitment, and prefers quality over quantity. Thus, she is not on this site to meet as many guys as she can, but is really here (like me) to find that special one and work towards taking it to the next level. If this sounds like you and you think we might be a good match, it would be great to hear from you. If not, best of luck in your search. In the spirit of honesty, I'm actually 44 but changed it on here because of the elderly responses I was getting (just not my preference). I do look much younger though and my pics are very recent. It really all comes down to chemistry in person, so if there is mutual interest, let's meet for a coffee or a glass of wine instead of the whole extended small talk thing. Don't you agree? :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, St. Barths, Cote D'Azur, Bermuda, anywhere else in Europe, Tokyo, Fiji, Carribean. In NY, I prefer restaurants and lounges versus nightclubs (although I do like to dance). I also prefer downtown versus uptown for the obvious reasons.


McGill University, Montréal, QC

For fun

Travel, movies, charity events, hang out with friends, dinner parties, etc..

Last read

There's no sense in answering this question because I'd have to update it frequently. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My professional background is in Finance, having worked mostly in the Luxury and Media and Entertainment industries.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Canada, but have been a New Yorker for 17 years now. I've been very fortunate to be able to travel a lot in my life, but I truly believe that New York is the greatest city in the world and I'm proud to call it home.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect the beliefs and cultures of many others, but I am not a big advocate of organized religion. I believe in love and in karma. If you are true to yourself and good to others, the universe will be good to you.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to both undergraduate and graduate university in Canada. I also went on to receive a few professional designations afterwards. I value a good education and I'm usually drawn to people that also feel the same way.