Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chivalrousJoe

33 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
simple.honest.ambitious

In his own words

Hey there!! I'm Joe. I was born and raised right here in South Florida - apparently there aren't many of us are around! Generally speaking I would describe myself as a simple, no drama, genuine, honest, level headed, low key kind of guy. The remainder of the profile pretty much sums me up; want to know anything specific, feel free to email me; or break the ice with a wink 😉. I'm looking for a sweetheart. Someone to explore with, whether it's jumping in the car for a weekend road trip or jumping on a plane and exploring a new country/island. I'm not well traveled, so I'm hoping to change that, so far in 2015 I've spent a week in NY, Vegas, and Costa Rica, what's our next destination?? I'm looking for that smile I can't stop thinking about. Ideally someone who loves kids, my nieces and nephews mean the world to me. Someone who realizes that it is the simple things in life that matters. I'm on the board of a charity/foundation and attend several other events, so a heart and gold would be great; kind hearted people in south Florida seems to be hard to find! Good luck with your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots are where I have good company, it sounds undefined and lame but it's true! I hangout anywhere from Jupiter to Miami. I've done lunch in Jupiter and dinner in Miami on the same day.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory. How I Met Your Mother. Sushi. Steak. Food in general. Napping on the couch. People watching. Chilly weather. Starbucks. Dunkin. Driving. Food. Coffee. Volunteering. Good Conversations. Smoothies. Walking. Nature.

For fun

Movies. Festivals. Happy Hour. Exploration. Range. Swimming. Gym. I bought snorkeling gear last year, but haven't had the time to go. Big foodie, always out eating. I love BBQs or events where people can get together, be social, and have fun.

Last read

David vs. Goliath - Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Analytics Director for a global financial processing company. I used to teach at Palm Beach Community College, probably the best job I've ever had, with the exception of grading papers!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
We should all treat each other the way we want to be treated! I grew up in a Protestant home which has partially defined my character for the better but not withholding from the social norm... Ha, what did you take away from that??
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to UF for undergrad/graduate school, UCF for second graduate degree, and currently enrolled at FAU for Financial Economics ...