Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at the edge of your comfort zone!

In his own words

I really have a great life, I'm very happy, and I'm looking to find the right woman that's in a similar place and wants to add to it with the right life partner. I put in there a pretty open range for location because I do travel to various places like LA, Houston, Colombia, and China for business so you never know where you will meet someone. I've flown over a million miles so I'm no stranger to travel and have plenty of miles to burn. I talked to a few of my close girlfriends and had them put together an "about me". It ended up being a great experiment to see how people experienced me and what they thought about. They seemed to cut out any faults so be warned no one is perfect! Friend #1: Fun ,compassionate, thoughtful, charming, confident, outgoing, happy, caring, courageous, intelligent, analytical [that could be sexy to someone?? you're good with numbers], playful, passionate [no personal experience romantically but I see that you're passionate about what you decide to take on], generous, considerate, funny (humorous), driven, leader, decisive, traveler, attentive Friend #2: You are extremely generous emotionally and financially. You never exclude anyone. Your philosophy is the more the merrier. You are friends with your parents, you genuinely like them, and you want the other people in your life to meet them. Your friends can count on you if they really need you. You are a family man. You are playful. You expect your wife to give you space to do stupid guy things. You are traditional and are comfortable fulfilling typical gender roles. You are ambitious. What I'm looking for... Someone that I can find the right connection with that is looking for a serious relationship. I'm attracted to confident, ambitious, athletic, intelligent, spunky/sarcastic, and positive/optimistic women. If you love to travel and experience new things, that's a huge plus. That's not an exhaustive list but it's a good start. You never know until you get to meet someone in person if there is chemistry. Bonus points for you if you are White Sox fan, ND fan (or just college football in general - a rival in the relationship could make for some fun times), or are into fitness and health (but not obsessive - ie: you enjoy a good beer or glass of wine and can have an In N Out from time to time without freaking out..). Someone that enjoys red wine regularly also gets bonus points. I'm into growing myself every day from a personal and professional level and I find that quality attracitve in women so bonus points there. The rest... you'll have to shoot me a wink or email to learn more!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I would love to get a boxer or a weimerheiner someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorites places in the world so far...... Krakow, Prague, Shanghai, Nice, Munich. In the USA - San Luis Obispo, San Diego, Chicago.

Favorite things

Sushi, wine tasting, cooking for friends, traveling all over the world, live music, good books, the beach, playing sports, triathlon training, college football games, volunteering

For fun

I like to travel, listen to live music, watch live sports, beach volleyball, soccer, go to the movies, cook, drink wine, play wii with friends, volunteer, and spend time with friends/family. Triathlons

Last read

4 Hour Workweek, 4-hour Body, Rich Dad Poor Dad, 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own 2 businesses which is great because I get to set my own schedule and work from home! I'm building these with concepts from 4-hour workweek but I've yet to get it down to those 4-hours yet... I can see it happening though!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to Old St. Pat's!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference