Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Life's a banquet and most poor suckers are starving to death!

In her own words

I am in my last year of law school and currently work at the Attorney General's Office . I am a writer and love being creative. I like to listen to records, cook gourmet meals while drinking a glass of wine, a movie aholic, and love to read but between work and school there is not too much leisure reading. I am sort of a lit nerd and love being creative, which really balances the legal world and helps me keep my sanity. The bottom line is I am a sweet, caring, creative, intelligent, funny person looking for a woman that is the same. Being in law school and working makes it difficult to meet people so my hand was forced into the realm of internet dating. I am not the best at reaching out online so if you think you would like to meet a young professional woman who is kind, funny, and intelligent say hi.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Rome, NYC, Chicago and anywhere that has good coffee or wine.


Western New England College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

I am a bibliophile and LOVE BOOKS! I have an odd obsession with records and and vintage items. I like to travel, cook, go to the theatre, but most of all spend time with those who know how to enjoy life and have cultural experiences.

For fun

I am very versatile. I like to go to plays, concerts, sporting events, lectures, movies, wine tastings and cafes. I will pretty much try anything once so I am up for any new adventure!

Last read

Besides all my law books I have been reading A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, The Poetry of Pablo Neruda, and I Asked For Wonder.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a law student. I was a research assistant for the political science department and I now work for a private law firm working mainly with employment discrimination and civil rights law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father's parents are from Rome, Italy. My mother's father is Irish and her mother was Jewish. Pretty common mix for the south side of Chicago.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I come from a multi religious family so I am very embracing of different religious backgrounds. I am an observant Jew but I do not keep shomer shabbos or kosher but wiling to try.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have two bachelors and two associate degrees. I am currently working on my law degree.