Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What was all that one in a million talk?

In his own words

I don't know exactly what to write here, other than that I'm looking to branch out and meet people. Working with kids severely limits the number of people I meet through work, so I have a hard time really meeting anyone. I have a lot to offer. I'm a big fan of pretty much all sports, and root for most teams from either Arizona or Chicago. My family is very important to me.The type of person I am looking for should be able to get along with the family that lives here in Arizona. I enjoy being able to talk about all different subjects or topics, and would like the woman I'm with to be well spoken enough to maintain a conversation. I'm a very sarcastic person, if sarcasm bothers you, then you might not enjoy my sense of humor. Overall, I'm looking for someone who I can be myself with, joke around with, and just be able to relax and have fun with while we enjoy each other's company, whether that means going out with friends, seeing a movie, or just staying home and hanging out together.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite things

Watching movies, mostly comedies but I enjoy different genres as well. I listen to most kinds of music. I have only a few TV shows that I watch now such as How I Met Your Mother, Justified, and The Walking Dead.

For fun

I enjoy watching and playing sports, and am always looking for other ways to stay active. One thing I wish I did more of was hiking, but it's not something I like doing alone so if I had someone else with me that'd be great!

Last read

I am always looking for things that interest me to keep up with reading, whether it be to increase my knowledge in history or just for fun. Lately I've steered more towards easy stories that help relax me and don't make me think too much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in behavioral health with a variety of children in different circumstances.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from ASU in 2010 with a degree in history, but also studied education and would like to go back to school if possible for either business or journalism.