Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical female

In her own words

I'm not what one would call a girly girl. I'd like to say that right up front. I'm a tom boy. Whew! That feels good to get that out of the way. I'm single and ready to mingle. I'm an athletic girl and I have been my entire life. Its a lifestyle I fully embrace and it be nice if the guy I meet feels the same way. I work hard to keep myself fit and I expect the same in a partner. That's just how I feel. I'm very easy going, just a go with the flow type of person. I have a great sense of humor and always look on the positive side of things no matter the circumstance. I believe life is too short to worry. My prince charming, hmmm? I definitely need someone who is active. I enjoy doing things outside. A sense of humor is key because I like to joke around. He needs to be an animal lover. I have 1 large dog that are a very big part of my life. Like me Like my dog. I enjoy outdoor activities that allow me to take my dog along. Family is a big part of my life and I'd do anything for them. A perfect date in my eyes is having a quiet dinner where we can get to know each other better. Overall I'm looking for someone who has an independent spirit but is looking for someone not to control them but who's wild and independent enough to run with them! Could this be you?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have 1 pointer/great dane mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love all food for the most part and I'm open to trying new things. Sushi is a favorite of mine. Music is listen mostly to hip hop/pop/rb. I do watch TV: Criminal Minds, Bones, Chuck, Mike and Molly. As far as movies anything goes, except horror.

For fun

I'm a very athletic person. I enjoy football, soccer, anything to do with sports. I also like food. Trying new restaurants is high on my list.

Last read

I don't get a chance to read much except for school. I like Cosmo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Chiropractor and Certified Athletic Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral