Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I cannot believe God put us on this Earth to be ordinary" - Lou Holtz

In his own words

I am an extrovert who enjoys almost all sports (watching and competing), music, traveling, being active/working out, and socializing with family, friends. Last year, I moved to the Twin Cities to chase my dream of becoming a Chiropractor. God willing, I will be the third generation Chiropractor in my family, following my grandfather and uncle. Prior to Chiropractic School, I worked in both the private and public sectors. I love what I do, and I am extremely thankful for this golden opportunity in life. My favorite TV shows include: Duck Dynasty, Impractical Jokers, How I Met Your Mother, and SportsCenter. Good grammar is a turn on. I find it critical for everyone to know the difference between "there, their, and they're"...along with "your and you're"...along with "to, too, and two"...and lastly, common spelling and punctuation. While I am not rude about this, I cringe when I see these basic grammatical errors. High maintenance, drama filled, moody women are turn offs and deal breakers. If you're attracted to tattooed bad boys who have a huge ego, I'm certainly not your guy. While I might not have children of my own yet, I love watching my three nephews succeed in their academic and athletic activities. I never knew how much joy an uncle could experience until I watched my nephews hit a grand slam, score a big touchdown, make a big tackle, sink a big shot, get a clutch hit, score high in their standardized tests, or even teach them how to drive a vehicle. I'm the lucky one, if you ask me. I have been asked many times what is "my type". I have learned that having a type only limits and pigeon holes any potential relationships. Rather than having a type, I look for some key character components and Christian values. I am attracted to a girl who is super sweet, kind, bubbly, affectionate, humble, generous, genuine, sincere, honest, loyal, intelligent, unselfish, one that possesses a sense of humor, one that loves to laugh at me and oneself, and one that knows and enjoys having a good time! A cute smile can always grab my attention. If you match a number of these qualities, do not be shy to drop me a note. I do not bite.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is a good game, an ice cold beer/cocktail, beautiful weather, good conversation, and laughter.


Augustana College, Sioux Falls, SD

Favorite things

I am a huge spots fanatic, so I enjoy watching a good, competitive game (or my favorite teams - Notre Dame, Detroit Lions, and Minnesota Twins) live, at a pub, or on my sofa. I enjoy moves, sitcoms, music, good food/cocktails, and a clean house.

For fun

My hobbies include following various sports (including professional, college, and my three nephews who play numerous sports), my favorite teams, concerts, traveling, socializing with family and friends, and staying active/working out.

Last read

Text books and lecture notes on a daily basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, French, and Irish ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Catholic faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending graduate school.