Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a kind, thoughtful person looking to develop a relationship with a wonderful, genuine woman .

In his own words

I don't know if words could really tell you who I am as opposed to my actions, but here goes! I am a kind hearted person who is always ready to lend a helping hand. I guess that's one reason why I became a chiropractor.I am hard working and always looking for ways to expand my career, so that I can be the best that I can be. Eating right, working out and overall staying healthy has always been a primary concern of mine. I am very athletic and enjoy being outdoors-going to the beach, eating out or just going to Starbucks, with friends, for a cup of coffee and good conversation. I have a very caring, hard working family with good values and I guess that's where my ethics come from. Although I do not have any pets I do appreciate my brother's three chihuahuas. I would like to meet a girl who is genuine, intelligent and looking to meet a guy with the same qualities. I have a romantic streak and wouldn't hesitate to buy a girl flowers, chocolates, or dine via candlelight. I would like to meet someone who is spontaneous and romantic. I have been in serious relationships in the past, have learned and grown from each so that I bring the best to the next. Do not let this scare you off because friendship always comes first. These are just some highlights in a "nutshell." It's impossible to share all my thoughts and aspirations here. If anything you have read sparks your interest send me an email-I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Avenue in Delray is a fun place to socialize.


Palmer College of Chiropractic, Davenport, IA

Favorite things

Taking walks along the beach with a significant other. Bike riding on a beautiful day. Enjoy trying different types of foods.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach to relax. I go to the gym 4 times a week to lift weights and play basketball. On weekends I go to the movies and spend time with friends. Eventually, I'd like to travel to places in the US as well as Europe.

Last read

"Chiropractic Economics" to stay up to date on my profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral