Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Accepting applications to be my wedding date

In her own words

Hey there! I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago and went to the University of Illinois. Family is very important to me especially my 3 year old niece. I enjoy happy hours, sporting events, festivals in the summer, and riding my bicycle on the lakeshore path (when it's warm enough). I love Illini sports and go back to U of I for football games. It's great to act like a college student again. I love traveling any chance I get. I just got back from a vacation to Puerto Rico, which was awesome. I went to Nashville for the first time. Although I'm not a huge country music fan I had so much fun in Nashville hitting up the bars with the live music. I travel often for work and try to hit up the local hot spots whether I'm in Montana, New York, or Toronto. I consider myself to be a very honest and down to earth person. I have an optimistic view on life and never take things too seriously. I love a good joke and tend to laugh and smile constantly. I'm laid back and hate drama. I am serious about finding that special guy in my life. The right guy, not just any guy. I'm looking for someone who is nice and loyal and who values family and friendships. I'm looking to meet new people outside my social circle. I tend to meet guys at bars at 2am when they (and I) have had a few too many drinks. Enough about me, what about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

In Chicago I can usually be found in River North/Gold Coast/Old Town. I have relatives in Boston and I love going to visit there. I studied abroad in Barcelona and loved everything about the city. I also enjoy anywhere that has a beach.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Chipotle, cheese fries, sangria, beaches, euchre

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends whether it's going out to dinner or grabbing coffee. In the summer I like going to the beach or walking along the lake. As long as I'm with good company, I tend to have fun no matter what I'm doing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference