Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cutie 3.14 looking for her best friend :)

In her own words

Hola ~ Alrighty, so here goes….I'm a very fun and down to earth lady. I like to keep things simple. I enjoy relaxing at my house, or my friends or family games....watching movies…etc. Plus, going out and exploring nice dinners at hole in the wall or new restaurants is always fun. I have always believed that it doesn't matter where I am or what I am doing as long as I'm surrounded by cool and fun people. I enjoy playing sports and working out and staying healthy is important to me. However, sometimes I can be bad and enjoy a good pizza or burger...haha. :) I believe in the Golden Rule, so I treat people the way I would like to be treated. My family is extremely important to me and once a week I have family dinner with a handful of them. My parents have set a really good example as they have been married for 44 years. One of the main things I admire about their relationship is the respect they show for each other and how they are always considerate towards one another. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh and is warm and compassionate. I want someone to share lots of laughs with…..and together we can act silly and see who makes each other laugh the most. I would like to meet a man who knows how to be respectful and considerate. I am looking for somebody that believes in living a healthy lifestyle. I want to meet a man who has his act together. And together we can learn from each other, have each others back, and most of all have fun together.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to several different countries. I would love to go visit Spain, Argentina, Chile, Panama, Thailand, and so many other countries.

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is 80's, oldies, and classic rock. I love dancing to 80's music! haha :)

For fun

For fun, I enjoy reading a good book, seeing a good movie, watching the shows on my dvr, cooking a fabulous meal, playing sports as well as Zumba, plus, spending quality time with my family and friends.

Last read

I'm reading a book on FBI conspiracy theories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a middle school teacher and love it! This age group is so entertaining and funny! :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was brought up Catholic but I do not really go anymore. We can chat about that later.
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral