Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In her own words

Hi.. Let me start by saying that Life is Good ;even if you are single :-) However, as the saying goes : There's always somebody for everybody out there So, why not right? What am I looking for? I am looking for a good nice shoe that fits and comfortable for long wear..hihi My last and final "Hello". Hey ..anything is possible.. I would like us to start a bit slow..get to know you 1st then we will see how it develops.. If you are still single all these time and happy hopefully; so why not be take our time a bit more to get to know each other better right? There is no due date, penalty..only regrets if you meet the wrong persons. I am a bit shy when you first get to know me. But my close friends all told me, that I am intelligent, down to earth and funny. Is that right?😕 forgot whatelse they said..😂 Shame on you! You are suppose to advertised yourself..and you just paid for this service. 😣 Oh ask for refund, now! Well, I guess the rest you all just have to find that out yourself, ;-) Ttfn Thank you for visiting and best of luck to all ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I love Bali Island. The people are so friendly. Everywhere, you can see and feel how exotic and mesmerizing the Island is. Culture. Tradition. Nice weather. It's a great place

Favorite things

Lol..I would say my Smartphone..these days. It's so smart, it can do almost everything. Yours can do that too right? :-D Too bad it can't do my laundry..

Last read

Sun Tzu The Art Of War



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Chinese descendant who was born in Indonesia and grew-up in America. While I embraced all of these factors surrounds me, I still value my traditions and culture because it's what makes me unique as an individual.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I believe a person needs to have some kind of moral and life guidance or philosophies. I am Christian legally, but I also like and the idea of Buddhism teaching philosophy.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference