Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Wanted Movie Buddy for Tinseltown!! No talking, no commitment, just popcorn and a movie!

In her own words

Julia here! I Love motherhood, face book, carpentry, volunteer work, helping people. I value honesty, normal life good livin. I am strong willed, intelligent, caring, beautiful, bad manners, burp. I am a Democrat, I believe in Civil rights, Gay rights, and womens rights. My mate would be honest, cute, employed, have teefh, laugh lots and enjoys simplicity without being drunk. Calipo here Looking for a good guy who loves kids, laughter, and positive life! Must have bad manners, support himself, no drugs or drinking, not live with relatives, be emotionally and financially secure. Would like to find my life partner. A fellow who values family not chaos and discontent. I am currently 6 months pregnant (awkward right) but I have to be honest and have no contact with the dad. So I am a lil tired now but look forward to a great fellow for dating! Physical appearance i am size 12 and beautiful inside and out. I need high tolerance for kids, who are 6, 12, 15, and 21, only 2 kids at home now. I have monthly income and can support myself, thing is money does not make you happy, it just makes things easier. Oh and I have not been on a date in 6 months, so I am way out of it at this point. I don't know if I rem what to do in love and dating... ugh. In the photo section its to be for pics of you not your house. car etc, a lady wants to see what you look like, know whats in your heart and life. This is not Duck Dynasty, that nasty. flea infested beard is not in! I guess I may be a bit boring! uh oh! I would rather be boring than being a drunkard. I enjoy and have studied carpentry, always a learning process.. I have a strong personality and always think of family first, I'm outspoken, and shed light on injustice in our world you may see me speaking at City council or school board meetings. So its just Julia here talk back, uh unless you are a Conservative freak or Tea Partier, I don't want to have to whoop your butt.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dinner and a movie,YMCA, walks. I dont drink or drug. Anything going on in the area, playhouse or warner theatre.Not here for hook ups. I am not the out doors type, I have kids and seem to end up going places with them or staying in, boring right?

Favorite things

I like Imperial Chinese, R B is my music. I love helping people and making others happy. But refuse to be taken advantage of. My last bf went crazy as in 302 and cops called. I am not a squirrel and dont like nuts!

For fun

Comedy club, theatre, restaurants, couch time, chilling with my kids. I need to make time for myself and that is what you are for! Get me out laugh and have fun. Simple things make me happy, rewind the clock 50 years and I would be there.

Last read

What is this thing called reading? who has time duh. I do volunteer work, make baskets and donate to nursing homes and halfway house. I coupon shop and it enables me to help others



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have children and they are #1. Tired of wrong guys, is there any1 with honor, job, who is not crazy, not living with parents, a great dad? Do unto others and treat with kindness. As Metallica said dont tread on me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Erie. Dads side is from Lithuania. Mom Italy.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I go to church on occasion, I have values which are strong but churches tend to be hypocritical. I live a good life of honesty, drug and alcohol free and oriented in Family.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Carpentry school for home construction. Small business development and I have studied law