Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chips_86

28 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles of Merrimack, NH

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back on here to try it again after a small hiatus!

In her own words

I like going to the movies (or just plain watching movies) and can quote a lot of movies... Some of my favorites are: Dirty Dancing, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Role Models, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, and so many others. Probably too many to list. I also like a lot of TV shows, though I usually don't have time to watch them. I love Sherlock, New Girl, The League, HIMYM, Friends, and a lot more! Lately, my favorite obsession is the Gaslight Anthem or any band that Brian Fallon is in. My main choice of music is alt-rock and indie; such as The National and The 1975; but I listen to everything. I have been to a LOT of concerts... to me, nothing beats seeing the band live. I'm a pretty independent person and have no issues doing things on my own.- especially if friends are busy/don't want to do whatever I'm interested in. It won't stop me from having a good time! I'll grab dinner or see a movie solo; and recently, I even went to NJ solo to see Brian Fallon put on a solo acoustic show. Random fact: just started drinking coffee a year ago; and now I don't know what it's like to not drink it. I may have a slight/actual addiction to Starbucks. Also, I play Clash of Clans, and I'm not ashamed. Want to know more? Just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been able to travel nearly as much as I'd like. I'm pretty content at any coffee shop, dive bar/pub setting.... however, I do hate nightclubs. Random people grinding up on me? No thanks.

College

Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

Going out, spending a day at the beach, relaxing and watching movies, finding new recipes to make, reading and learning new things whenever I can.

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends; going to movies, going to concerts or comedy shows, grabbing a few drinks, going to different sporting events. I'm usually up for anything!

Last read

Finally have gotten back into reading, so I just finished up the Nine Stories of JD Salinger, Franny & Zooey by JD Salinger and The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath. I have a goal to read all of the "classics" in literature... So far so good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree