Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal" - Will Ferrell

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as 100% personality. I love people, talking to people and being around people. I love to smile and love being made to smile - very important!!!! I am somewhat independent - very driven in my professional life and successful because of that drive. I can adapt to any situation or enviornment and hold a conversation with anybody about anything. I might be freaking out on the inside but you would never know. lol. I can be dressed to the nines one night and in a tshirt and jeans at a game the next - comfortable and love both. I am a person who finds contentment and enjoyment in the little things in life although always looking to improve myself and the things around me. I grew up with a very close family who trained me right - instilled values and morals in me and I am a firm believer in a lot of the old school train of thought within a relationship... my parents were married almost 50 yrs so they must know what they were talking about! I have a sense of humor and will def bust chops! Can handle it when given back to me too lol. I am the girl that likes to make everyone else around her happy but finally looking for that in return. Loyalty, trust and honesty is a must! I am looking for a person to be committed to and with, but looking to take it slow for a decent period of time initially. Not in any rushes!!! :) I am looking for a person who likes to go out and have a good time, but also who likes to have quiet evenings together as well. Looking for a guy who can give me chills in a suit and can rock it in a pair of jeans and tshirt too. If you dont know anything about sports and specifically football, pls dont contact me. I did that once and it was just odd. Want a guy who is secure and confident but NoT arrogant. that is such a turnoff. Looking for a man who willingly communicates, can share his thoughts and desires, his concerns or his fears instead of keeping it all inside. Physically - the chemistry has JUST GOT TO BE THERE. If you work 7 days a week, 14 hours a day, forget it. Need to be balanced in your professional life... Yes I understand it is a priority but it is not EVERYTHING in my opinion... a measure of "quality of life" is critical. If you are just looking to hook up - move on to the next profile. someone once said to me "Im gonna do me and you do you and lets see what happens". I would really really really love to do exactly that and see what happens. :) So tell me...Do you exist???

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

The Green Bay Packers.nothing else-thats all,just them. I love all things Italian; Love music-everything from rock to techno to classical. Eminem to Frank Sinatra and all in between.

For fun

Check out new restaurants/bars/lounges.Beach in summer and fireside in winter. Love to shop, read and LOVE Football. Love to travel (want to do more though)

Last read

Hug your Customer Five Love Languages The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People The Winner- David Baldacci



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference