Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I have a small family and very close to them...

In his own words

I have a small family and very close to them and will do anything for them. I believe in Karma and know it will come back to bite you. Honesty means a lot to me. I rather hear the truth then a sugar coated half truth. It's all about growing from experiences I have been riding and working on scooters (vespa and Lambrettas) for many years now. I have a few and enjoy working on them and riding them. I have a small unit that I keep all of them and my tools that turns in to a hang for friends on the weekend when the suns out. After many years of working on others I finally restored one for myself a couple years ago. After many long weekends and nights it came out better than I would of thought. You can also say I am a computer geek. I build all my own computers and fix some of my friends. I just like to take things apart even if I don't know how to put it back together. I love going on fishing trips. There's just something being out on a boat watching the ocean and sea life then hitting a school of Mahi Mahi first thing when you wake up. I also like to cook. I just made some coconut ice cream and mmmmmm. Need to save that recipe. I can make pizza from scratch or jerk chicken or try something new. Have you ever made sweet tamales with MMs? You should try it. You might of seen me on the road singing in my car. I know I was off key but hey at least I tried to hit that high note. I have a wide range of music tastes. Depeche Mode, Sublime, Oingo Boingo, Pendulum, Stone Sour, Bob Marley and the list goes on. What I am looking for?.. I am just looking for that one woman that each time I see her puts a smile on my face. Is that too much to ask for

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My familys vacation house in Baja. You can't get any better then BBQing with a killer ocean view.

For fun

Listening to music and singing along, watching movies. mini golf, long walks even in the rain, watching the sunset or sunrise.

Last read

A parts book for a fire truck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral