Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Oak Harbor, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hi there!

In his own words

Hi there, I am have been living in the DC area for a few years and love the city and all it has to offer. I decided to finally try the online thing and give it a good effort and see what comes of it. Things about me, I am a driven individual that sets high goals for myself and never gives up to achieve them. Once achieved, I immediately set another goal. I am confident, but respectful, I am friendly and can hold a conversation with just about anyone. I can try anything at least once and I am always looking for new experiences. I like to travel, the most recent place I have been is Columbia and Brazil and one of my favorite places is South East Asia. During a typical week, or month when I am not traveling (and its not all that often that I travel) I like work out, go for a long bike ride on a Saturday morning, and continue my weekend by being lazy during the day, but at night I can rally and go out to meet up with friends. Family and friends and important to me, and I am also somewhat religious and spiritual, but not extreme at all. Soo.... I am an easy going, positive, and fun person that can work hard and play hard. Also, I can almost certainly make you laugh whenever I have a conversation with you and I am certain I can make you laugh at least once a day. As far as who I am looking for? I believe I have an open mind and can get along with just about anyone, but simply, someone who is genuine, sincere and honest. Not someone who wants to play the field all the time. If there is anything else you would like to know about me, just ask. :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All over, there is not one place that is my "Hot Spot" I go where ever the fun is. :-)

Favorite things

For music I have an appreciation for all types of music, well... almost all types, and a favorite thing I like is food, I can eat and try all types of foods at least once.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, traveling, and sports events.

Last read

Currently reading Hero with a Thousand Faces, and recently readScorpions Tail, and White Tiger by Aravind Adiga



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree