Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 35 miles of Laguna Beach, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This seems to be harder than it needs to me,...

In his own words

This seems to be harder than it needs to me, or should be or has to be! I had a great partner. But I know lightning can strike twice. Enjoying time together with family, friends, activities, building a life together. I am grateful for all I have and had. Great kids, both grown and live out of state, doing well building their careers, families and lives. I had a great marriage and partner. We did everything together, travel, sports, movies, scuba, golf, u name it, we did it, even through her battle with cancer. We did it together, holding hands and smiling the whole way, and kissing each other good night and every night. I have spent these last couple of years on me, focusing on me emotionally, physically, and enjoying life. Now it is time to look outside....find my last love! It is there, I know it. Can't you tell! I have zero baggage, other than the ones I carry on the plane! Have had a great professional life and now I am able to reap the fruits of my hard work....for the rest of my life! Have had a couple of greatcareers, I have no worry's in life other than deciding on what to do for fun and where to go next! Freedom to chose where and when is a very enlightening experience! I love to laugh and enjoy people who enjoy having fun and easy going. Dealing with a professional career is stressful enough, so having down time at home with the one I love is important, sharing quality time. No need to bring it home! I plan on retiring next few years, not because I need or want, but because I can! Comfortably, Yahooo... I have had a long successful career, made some history along the way or at least was a part of it. Have some neat stories to tell.... Met and worked with some famous and fantastic people. Looking for someone who shares my views, and is confident enough to share themselves and vice versa. Being active, exercise, healthy is important to me. Exercise and eating right, well almost all right! No beer gut, No sugar, no processed foods....eating correctly is key to being healthy and enjoying along happy life! I have traveled around the world a few times, but always more to see and do. Not much slows me down! Very handy at working around the house fixing things, always a home project going. I am a morning person, sun comes up and I get up! Unless I have a reason to stay in bed:) I like to plan ahead for really fun stuff but being spontaneous is fun too! A nice BB up the coast on a long nice. I travel to Hawaii about once a year, but want to travel other places too, enjoying the journey with someone is more important. So let's get started... I love to treat a woman with care, respect, and with honesty. I always open your car door or any door for a lady, I am pretty old fashioned that way. Courtesy is important to me. Who she is....intelligent with a true sense of self, confident and comfortable with herself, has or is attaining her life's goals, desires a great team shariing relationship, loves an active life style, exercising and being fit is very important and a part of her life. Loves to laugh, respectful, enjoys a night on the town or a quiet romantic night at home! Family is important to both of us. Holding hands and snuggling a must. Not much to ask I think....Oh and most important, you must be wanting to get off this !!!!!! Please be emotionally available, over and past old relationships. Ready to move into something really great.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My mini schnauzer! She follows me everywhere in the house!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have traveled over most of the US, a lot of Europe, but need more, lived in Japan for a while, so have seen a lot of Asia, so traveling is fun and enjoyable, love seeing how the rest of the world lives. I am very easy to travel with....


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Not into reality shows, because their not! Would rather watch something more mentally stimulating and thought provoking! Love working out and playing golf. Traveled much of the world, but way more to do! With you!

For fun

Pretty much open to anything as long as we enjoy each others company. The usual and the unusual is always fun! Shows, movies, sporting events, being outside and active, biking, golfing, scuba, traveling, sight seeing.

Last read

The story of Tesla, who really gave us or invented most of the technology we have today, a hundred years ago....the Steve Jobs of his day! Primal Blueprint...a must read. I read CCN news and USAToday on line every day, LA Times to



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in Aerospace......I once taught a woman how to fly, who 10 yrs later went up in the space shuttle, taught the first woman Marine pilot to fly......I flew professionally for 20 yrs....even flew Presidents, Kings, Queens, and other dignitaries.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have 3 post graduate degee's, a professional pilots license. Always had a knack for learning and keep learning. Education is key to evolving as a person....if you stop learning, then you stop growing as an individual!