Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker friends call me leighbird...

In her own words

I was born in Tennessee, until my family kidnapped me and forced me to be raised in Arkansas, ha. I returned to Nashville as soon as I could to attend the greatest college, Belmont University. Loved every minute of it.... But now, here I am, learning daily how to be a Texan. I'm am Associate Creative Director at an advertising agency here in Dallas...a.k.a. greatest job if you hear me complain, you have permission to thump me in the ear. I'm able to do what I love and explore every avenue it leads me down....which so far has been more than I could have ever hoped for....and I don't plan on slowing down any time soon. It can be quite demanding at times...but I love it. I also love to paint..and I just had my first ever premiere art show! Marked that one off the bucket list... Dallas has truly grown on me now. I have a group of friends that I count my blessings for every single day. Living life around these people have made it a joy. Combine that with having a family that I look forward to spending time with...and you have one very lucky lady. I just recently discovered my love for exercise. I crave it and the outdoors now.... Katy Trail is my favorite place to be on a pretty day! I hate artichokes. I love wind chimes. I'm a dog lover and a horror film addict. I love to travel, and to be with family. I have a list a mile long of places I want to see and explore. Im a horrible speller and the quickest way to my heart is with a bag of skittles. I love a low key night out with a fun dinner and live music, or a quiet night in with wine, a book or a movie. I love to entertain for my friends with dinner parties, crawfish boils or just a wine/cheese/dessert night :) I will never get tired of watching the same movie over and over again, and I WILL sing along to the songs on the've been warned. I'm a HUGE foodie....I Love to cook and try new recipes on a regular well as try new places to eat. Finding that perfect hole-in-the-wall is golden. I'm also a huge bruncher and patio junkie. My perfect match loves to travel, loves dogs, loves patio's and live music...loves family, arts, friends, movies...and loves life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old Rat Terrier and 2 year old Mini Australian Shepherd..pretty much the cutest dogs ever. (Although the 8 year old is getting a bit cranky)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a patio, live music and amazing food. Dallas is Foodie heaven, so I'm happy. I'm quite fond of the Bishop Arts District, Uptown, Lakewood & Knox/Henderson...


Belmont University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Walking around Whole Foods or Central Market with a glass of wine. Dog Parks. Concerts / Live music. New Restaurants. Patios. Running. My family's cabin in Arkansas. Nashville. Chicago. LA. NYC. Now if someone could just take me to Italy...

For fun

friends, travel, patios, brunch, dining out, painting, cooking.....I can spend hours in Whole Foods, family time and puppy time

Last read

Under the Dome, Damned; The Road; Full Dark, no Stars; Hunger Games; The art of racing in the rain (that was a toughy to get through)...looking for my next summer read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am the Associate Creative Director at a Dallas Advertising Agency, I love my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BFA in Design Communications