Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | East Greenbush, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for a cool change" and "Does anyone remember laughter?

In his own words

Single father looking for someone nice to hang out with. A cup of coffee or lunch for starters. If there is mutual interest, then maybe dinner. For a match, a sense of humor would be helpful. Also looking for good conversation, a genuine smile, and a reasonably healthy outlook. Interested in someone who can have a 40 minute discussion on a few different topics and is up for dinner in just as much as dinner out. My son lives with me every other week and he rules the roost (within reason). Someone with nurturing qualities who can respect that we are a "package deal' (as some have phrased it on this site) would win my heart faster than someone who downplays daily responsibilities. All for laughing and letting loose; however, this isn't Candy Land and I need to pick my spots. If you are good, kind, and stable, please be in touch. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

My son and I adopted a cat in 2013. He is an avid hunter who is slowly becoming "domesticated." A good friend and loyal like a dog in many instances.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None to list; enjoy outdoor dining.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music: Springsteen, older Van Halen, Jack Johnson, and Billy Joel are a few faves. Movies: "Get Shorty", and "The Great Escape". Places: sweatshirt weather at a beach smelling the saltwater air. Views with mountains and/or water in the distance.

For fun

Driving with no destination; taking in a well-played baseball game; walking around the city; watching a favorite movie (for the 9th or 26th time).

Last read

The Economist -- I know enough to be dangerous.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Purchasing and Logistics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian ancestors reached the States through Ellis Island (and maybe through a trip or two to S. America) and the Irish/Nordic side through Canada. By whatever means, I'm glad they made it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God and in "Goodness". That said, I am not a regular at church. Am a fan of devoted/good people, regardless of faith. Some would argue that daily actions speak as least as loud as regular attendance. Amen to that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Should go back to school part-time...still a lot to learn.